Editorial Board


Cielito F. Habito, Ateneo de Manila University

Associate Editors

Maria Celeste H. Cadiz, Southeast Asian Regional Center for Graduate Study and Research in Agriculture (SEARCA)
Glenn B. Gregorio, SEARCA
Percy E. Sajise, International Plant Genetic Resources Institute
Mariliza V. Ticsay, formerly with SEARCA

Advisory Board

Fabrizio Bresciani, International Fund for Agricultural Development
Roehlano M. Briones, Philippine Institute for Development Studies
David Dawe, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Jikun Huang, China Center for Agricultural Policy
Rodel D. Lasco, World Agroforestry Center
Mark W. Rosegrant, International Food Policy Research Institute
James Roumasset, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Ramesh Sharma, Economist, formerly with the Food and Agriculture Organization 
Mercedita A. Sombilla, National Economic and Development Authority (Philippines)
C. Peter Timmer, Harvard University
Larry Wong,
Myanmar International Trade and Development 

Book Review Editor

Orachos Napasintuwong, Kasetsart University